Board of Directors

2019 Officers

National Director – Markie Battaglia

Pageant Director – Brittney Phillips

President – Carollann Romo

Vice President – Brittany Hensley

Secretary – Tracey Scott

Treasurer – Mackenzie Cayford

Board Member – Jessica Schmidt

If you or someone you know is interested in becoming a board member or volunteer please contact one of the board members or email!

Leave a Reply